Contact Information

Institutional liaisons represent university departments that deal with internationalisation, EU affairs, academic leadership and institutional strategies. In addition, they coordinate their university's participation in The Guild.

Aarhus University

John Westensee

jwe@au.dk

 

University of Louvain

Anne-Laure Cadji

anne-laure.cadji@uclouvain.be

 

University of Bern

Ellen Krause

ellen.krause@inb.unibe.ch

 

University of Oslo

Svein Hullstein

svein.hullstein@admin.uio.no

 

University of Bologna

Claudia Pacciolla & team

aric-guild@unibo.it

 

Paris Diderot University

Fatou Esteoule

fatou.esteoule@univ-paris-diderot.fr

 

Ghent University

Mathijs Vandenbroucke

mathijs.vandenbroucke@ugent.be

 

Radboud University

Mariette Blokhuis

m.blokhuis@soo.ru.nl

 

University of Glasgow

Charlotte Kedslie

charlotte.kedslie@glasgow.ac.uk

 

University of Tartu

Kristi Kerge

kristi.kerge@ut.ee

 

University of Göttingen

André Mächler

andre.maechler@zvw.uni-goettingen.de

 

University of Tübingen

Andrea Schaub

international.research@uni-tuebingen.de

 

University of Groningen

Maarten Eisema

m.h.eisema@rug.nl

 

Uppsala University

Anders Jonsson

anders.jonsson@uadm.uu.se

 

Jagiellonian University

Dorota Maciejowska

dorota.maciejowska@uj.edu.pl

 

University of Vienna

Johannes Sorz

johannes.sorz@univie.ac.at

 

King’s College London

Tania Lima

tania.lima@kcl.ac.uk

 

University of Warwick

Nikki Muckle

nikki.muckle@warwick.ac.uk

 

University of Ljubljana

Katja Cerar

katja.cerar@uni-lj.si