Contact Information

Institutional liaisons represent university departments that deal with internationalisation, EU affairs, academic leadership and institutional strategies. In addition, they coordinate their university's participation in The Guild.

Aarhus University

Pernille von Lillienskjold

pvl@au.dk

 

University of Louvain

Anne-Laure Cadji

anne-laure.cadji@uclouvain.be

 

University of Bern

Ellen Krause

ellen.krause@int.unibe.ch

 

University of Oslo

Sveinbjørn Hannesson

sveinbjorn.hannesson@admin.uio.no

 

University of Bologna

Claudia Pacciolla & team

aric-guild@unibo.it

 

Université de Paris

Fatou Esteoule

fatou.esteoule@univ-paris-diderot.fr

 

Ghent University

Mathijs Vandenbroucke

mathijs.vandenbroucke@ugent.be

 

Radboud University

Mariette Blokhuis

m.blokhuis@soo.ru.nl

 

University of Glasgow

Charlotte Kedslie

charlotte.kedslie@glasgow.ac.uk

 

University of Tartu

Kristi Kerge

kristi.kerge@ut.ee

 

University of Göttingen

Esther von Richthofen

esther.vonrichthofen@zvw.uni-goettingen.de

University of Tübingen

Andrea Schaub

international.research@uni-tuebingen.de

 

University of Groningen

Maarten Eisema

m.h.eisema@rug.nl

 

Uppsala University

Johannes Jarlebring

johannes.jarlebring@statsvet.uu.se

Jagiellonian University

Dorota Maciejowska

dorota.maciejowska@uj.edu.pl

 

University of Vienna

Johannes Sorz

johannes.sorz@univie.ac.at

 

King’s College London

Tania Lima

tania.lima@kcl.ac.uk

 

University of Warwick

Andrew Roadnight

andrew.roadnight@warwick.ac.uk

 

University of Ljubljana

Katja Cerar

katja.cerar@uni-lj.si