Contact Information

Institutional liaisons represent university departments that deal with internationalisation, EU affairs, academic leadership and institutional strategies. In addition, they coordinate their university's participation in The Guild.

Aarhus University

Christina Dahl       Knud Warming

chridahl@au.dk     warming@au.dk

 

Babeș-Bolyai University

Sergiu Miscoiu

miscoiu.sergiu@ubbcluj.ro

 

University of Ljubljana

Katja Cerar

katja.cerar@uni-lj.si

 

UCLouvain

Anna Quici

anna.quici@uclouvain.be

 

University of Bern

Ellen Krause

ellen.krause@int.unibe.ch

 

Henriette Graf

henriette.graf@int.unibe.ch

 

University of Oslo

Sveinbjørn Hannesson

sveinbjorn.hannesson@admin.uio.no

 

Université Paris Cité

Fatou Esteoule

fatou.esteoule@univ-paris-diderot.fr

 

University of Bologna

Verdiana Bandini and Paola Ragazzini

aric-guild@unibo.it

 

Pompeu Fabra University

Sara Lopez

Sara.Lopez@upf.edu

 

Ghent University

Wendy Sonneveld

wendy.sonneveld@ugent.be

 

Radboud University

Mechteld Bous

mechteld.bous@ru.nl

 

University of Glasgow

Charlotte Kedslie

charlotte.kedslie@glasgow.ac.uk

 

University of Tartu

Kristi Kerge

kristi.kerge@ut.ee

 

University of Göttingen

Nadja Daghbouche

nadja.daghbouche@zvw.uni-goettingen.de

University of Tübingen

Andrea Schaub

international.research@uni-tuebingen.de

 

University of Groningen

tbc

 

Uppsala University

Johannes Jarlebring

johannes.jarlebring@statsvet.uu.se

Jagiellonian University

Agnieszka Kołodziejska-Skrobek

agnieszka.kolodziejska-skrobek@uj.edu.pl

 

University of Vienna

Johannes Sorz

johannes.sorz@univie.ac.at

 

King’s College London

Tania Lima

tania.lima@kcl.ac.uk

 

University of Warwick

Gillian Olivieri

G.Olivieri@warwick.ac.uk